Our Attorneys

Highly Skilled and Down-to-Earth

Icon Tree

We believe attorney-client relationships must be based on trust. Because you are, in fact, trusting your attorney and their firm to represent your interests. And that requires a lot of trust. But to build trust, you must be collaborative. You must be able to communicate, unite and work together.

At Clark, May, Price, our attorneys are open, accessible and down-to-earth. They are skilled lawyers and, more importantly, skilled listeners. They absolutely enjoy working closely with their clients, understanding their needs and helping them achieve their desired outcomes. Here, you don’t have a lawyer. You have a partner, and a team you know and trust.

Associate

Nicholas Brown

E: nbrown@clarkmayprice.com

P: 205-721-8825

Partner

Charles H. Clark

E: cclark@clarkmayprice.com

P: 205-683-1312

Associate

Elton H. Darby, III

E: edarby@clarkmayprice.com

P: 205-671-0419

Partner

Charles Fleming

E: cfleming@clarkmayprice.com

P: 205-671-0327

Associate

Karmen Gaines

E: kgaines@clarkmayprice.com

P: 205-721-8949

Partner

Margaret “Megan” Head Jones

E: mjones@clarkmayprice.com

P: 205-544-2308

Partner

H. Cannon Lawley

E: cannon@clarkmayprice.com

P: 205-383-4554

Associate

Justin Nolen

E: jnolen@clarkmayprice.com

P: 205-549-1620

Partner

Eris Bryan Paul

E: bpaul@clarkmayprice.com

P: 205-544-2303

Associate

Howard “Trey” G. Perdue, III

E: tperdue@clarkmayprice.com

P: 205-649-3323

Partner

Walter J. Price

E: wprice@clarkmayprice.com

P: 205-267-6973

Associate

Melissa Sinor

E: msinor@clarkmayprice.com

P: 205-383-4639